Tharoor’s name does not feature in the list of 40 star campaigners for the party that included the likes of Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge and former party chiefs Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy