Election Commission PC LIVE Updates: The tenure of Nagaland Legislative Assembly is scheduled to end on March 12 this year, while that of Meghalaya and Tripura will end on March 15 and March 22 respectively

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy